Members of the Scientific Council of Shushi University of Technology

Tokmajyan Hovhannes Vache

Rector of Shushi University of Technology, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Professor

Araqelyan Armanush Alexander

Scientific Secretary, Dean of Agricultural Faculty, Candidate of Agricultural Sciences, Senior Lecturer

Avanesyan Eleonora Vyacheslav

Deputy Rector by organisational activities of students and the youth on educational – pedagogical and cuiltural – popular events

Avetisyan Susanna Abkar

Head of Chair of Economics and Management, Candidate of Economic Sciences, Docent

Adamyan Seryoja Abraham Senior Lecturer
Arushanyan Gor Arthur student
Baghunts Gayane Rafayel specialist of the department of curriculum, quality provision and practice, responsible secretary of the admission committee
Gasparyan Pavlik Yurik   Vice Rector, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Docent
Gasparyan Inna Arthur   


Gulyan Artak Astsatur    Candidate of Biological Sciences, Professor
Grigoryan Tamara Grigory Head of the Educational-methodological department, Candidate of Agricultural Sciences, Senior Lecturer
Gevorgyan Mariam Karen    student
Khachatryan Gurgen Movses    Candidate of Physics and Mathematical Sciences, Senior Lecturer
Tsaturyan Anna Albert    Chief accountant
Tsaturyan Sonya Borik    student
Hakobyan George Amir    Candidate of Agricultural Sciences, Professor
Harutyunyan Aram Kamo     President of Student Council
Harutyunyan Mher Alexander Head of Chair of “The Humanities and Languages”, Candidate of Historical Sciences, Docent
Harutyunyan Artyusha  Michael   Lecturer
Musaelyan Valery Suren

Head of the Department of economic and organizational affairs

Shahbazyan Anahit Vyacheslav    Head of Personnel and General Department
Poghosyan Anaida Artashes Senior Lecturer
Sayiyan Razmela Gurgen     Head of Library
Soghomonyan Anahit Edward

Head of the Department of Qualitative support curriculum  and practice

Patyan Karine Edward IT, Specialist of Publishing and Media Department, PhD, Senior Lecturer
Farsiyan Narine Vladimir    Head of Laboratory, Senor Lecturer